中国办公室 China Offices

北京 —— CBBC Beijing

The British Centre, Room 1001, China Life Tower, 16 Chaoyangmenwai Avenue, Beijing 100020

英中贸易协会北京代表处, 北京市朝阳区朝阳门外大街16 号, 中国人寿大厦1001 室, 邮编 100020

T: +86 (0)10 8525 1111
F: +86 (0)10 8525 1001

For enquiries to our Beijing office, please contact Peter Williams:

Peter Williams, Director, British Centre Beijing
E: peter.williams@cbbc.org.cn


上海 —— CBBC Shanghai

The British Centre, Unit 1708, Garden Square, 968 West Beijing Road, Shanghai 200040

上海市静安区北京西路968号嘉地中心办公楼 英国中心1708单元,邮编200040

T:+86 (0)21 3100 7900
F:+86 (0)21 6229 0001

Jeff Astle
Executive Director
E: jeff.astle@cbbc.org.cn


长沙 —— CBBC Changsha

Room 1103, Cyber Times, No. 456 Wuyi Road, Changsha, Hunan, 410011
英中贸易协会长沙代表处, 湖南省长沙市芙蓉区五一大道456号亚大时代1103室, 邮编 410011

T: +86 (0)731 8228 1511
F: +86 (0)731 8228 1511

Miranda Hou
Chief Representative Changsha Manager; 长沙代表处首席代表
E: miranda.hou@cbbc.org.cn


成都 —— CBBC Chengdu

2308, 23/F, The British Centre, China Resources Building, No.10, Shuangqing Road, Chengdu 610067
成都市成华区双庆路10号华润大厦2308英国商务中心

T: +86 (0)28 8665 6302
F: +86 (0)28 8665 7296

Kyle Wang
Chief Representative Chengdu Manager; Director, West China 成都代表处首席代表,经理;中国西区经理
E: kyle.wang@cbbc.org.cn


重庆 —— CBBC Chongqing

715 Creative Center, No.388 Xinhua Road, Yuzhong District, Chongqing 400010
重庆市渝中区新华路388号创汇首座715室 邮编:400010

T: +86 23 6380 8670
F: +86 23 6380 8879

Du Guoyu
Chief Respresentative, Chongqing  重庆代表处首席代表,经理
E: guoyu.du@cbbc.org.cn


广州 —— CBBC Guangzhou

The British Business Centre, Unit 22-01B, International Finance Centre (IFC), 5 Zhujiang West Road, Guangzhou 510623
广州市珠江新城珠江西路5号,国际金融中心22层01B单元,邮编: 510623

T: +86 20 8883 2120
F: +86 20 8331 2120

Lynn Wu
Guangzhou Chief Representative 广州首席代表
E: lynn.wu@cbbc.org.cn


杭州 —— CBBC Hangzhou

Room 506, Xihu Minglou Building, No.296, Qingchun Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, 310003.
英中贸易协会杭州办公室, 杭州市庆春路296号西湖铭楼506室,邮编 310003.

T: +86 (0)571 8763 1069
F: +86 (0)571 8763 0961

Michelle Pan 
CBBC Hangzhou Manager 杭州办公室 经理
E: michelle.pan@cbbc.org.cn


南京 —— CBBC Nanjing

Rm 2514-2515, No. 50 Zhong Hua Road, Nanjing 210001
英中贸易协会南京代表处, 南京市中华路50 号2514 室, 邮编 210001

T: +86 (0)25 5231 1740
F: +86 (0)25 5223 3773

Jenny Jiang
Chief Representative Nanjing Manager 南京代表处首席代表,经理
E: jenny.jiang@cbbc.org.cn


青岛 —— CBBC Qingdao

Room A-2603, Yihe International Plaza, 10 Hong Kong Middle Road, Qingdao 266071, P.R.CHINA
英中贸易协会青岛代表处, 青岛市香港中路10号颐和国际大厦A座2603室

T: +86 (0)532 8386 9772
F: +86 (0)532 6688 8151

Harry Jiang
Chief Representative Qingdao Manager 青岛代表处首席代表,经理
E: harry.jiang@cbbc.org.cn


沈阳 —— CBBC Shenyang

Room 901, Tower 2, Shenyang City Plaza, No.206 Nanjing North Street, Heping District, Shenyang 110001
英中贸易协会沈阳代表处, 沈阳市和平区, 南京北街206 号, 沈阳城市广场D 座901 室, 邮编 110001

T: +86 (0)24 2334 1600
F: +86 (0)24 2334 1858

Cathy Chen
Chief Representative, Shenyang Office Manager, Northeast China
沈阳代表处首席代表, 东北地区经理, 英中贸易协会沈阳代表处
E: cathy.chen@cbbc.org.cn


深圳 —— CBBC Shenzhen

Room1121, Tower A, International Chamber of Commerce, Fuhua Yi Lu, Futian District, Shenzhen, 518048
英中贸易协会深圳代表处, 深圳市福田区福华一路, 国际商会大厦A 座1121 室, 邮编 518048

T:+86 (0)755 8293 1247
F:+86 (0)755 8219 3159

Sally Zhang
Consultant Shenzhen   深圳代表处顾问
E:sally.zhang@cbbc.org.cn


武汉 —— CBBC Wuhan

Room 1203, Tower A, New World International Trade Center, 568 Jianshe Avenue, Wuhan 430022
英中贸易协会武汉代表处, 武汉汉口建设大道568 号, 新世界国贸大厦I 座1203 室, 邮编 430022

T: +86 27 8577 0082
F: +86 27 8577 0991

Yan Kang
CBBC Wuhan Manager 武汉代表处首席代表,经理
E: yan.kang@cbbc.org.cn


西安 —— CBBC Xi'an

802A, Capital Malls, No. 64 West Section of South 2nd Ring Road, Xi’an, Shanxi, China 710065
中国陕西省西安市二环南路西段64号凯德广场802A

T: +86 (0)29 8535 7875
F: +86 (0)29 8535 7876
M: +86 139 0922 0806

Nicole Wang
Chief Representative, Xi'an 西安代表处首席代表
E: zhehui.wang@cbbc.org.cn